About   
    What's New   
    No Information.
    Contact Us   
    Search   
    Your Position: Home > About

    YUYOU Audio Technology Co., Ltd is located inTaishan, Guangdong,which is with the beautiful scenery and convenient transportation. -  We are professional and committed to the development, production, sales and service of intelligent public broadcasting. The company has independent R & D team, always grasp the pulse of the market, constantly perfect business philosophy, people-oriented, quality, conscientious, responsible, provide users with high quality, perfect products. The production line of the implementation of standardized operations, and provide a sound and timely after-sales service.

    YUYOU Audio Technology Co., Ltd has made remarkable achievements in research and development, production and sales of public broadcasting system. Main equipment: public broadcasting system, IP network broadcast system, fire emergency broadcast system, campus computer automatic broadcasting system, digital addressable broadcasting system, MP3 automatic broadcasting system and a series of supporting equipment and various of sound column, speaker, Smallpox trumpet , Lawn simulation horn , volume controller, broadcast dedicated microphone  and professional standard cabinet etc.. Products can be widely used in sports venues, exhibition centers, hotels, schools, supermarkets, parks, bathrooms, stations, factories, residential areas and other public places etc.

    We have a strong team of technical force, industry experienced in R & D, marketing, production and management. The key members graduated from the National University of Defense Technology with which the world's leading computer science technology and Electronic Science technology.More than 60% employees with bachelor degree or above, R & D personnel accounted for 30% of the total number of employees. With the rapid development of the information society, the construction of national industrialization, YUYOU audio broadcast communication system, cloud broadcast communication system are widely used in various fields such as education, transportation, railway, finance, energy, water conservancy, tourism, hotels, chain, logistics, stadiums, Concert Hall (Theater), application prison, safe city, army, police, government, rural village and other villages " .The company value doubled each year, staff size at an annual rate of 60% increase, has become strategic partner for the country's broadcasting industry of the major manufacturers like the National Coal Science Research Institute, HUAWEI, China Unicom and other institutions Chinese.

    We always take the science and technology innovation as the core competitiveness, the average annual investment in research funds accounted for more than 10% of the total sales. In 2002,we launched the world's first embedded IP broadcast system, marking the broadcasting system has been a qualitative leap - from the traditional analog technology into the digital, net working, communications era. In technology, we are the first to achieve double backup broadcast, the first broadcast relay, the first inter LAN multicast, the first implementation of multi server interconnection; In application, to realize the combination of broadcast and intercom communication, to realize the combination of voice and video surveillance, to realize the integration of broadcasting, intercom, paging, conference, such the function of comprehensive application. In 2010, the world's first cloud broadcast, contributed to the broadcasting system once again the  leap - from the local IP radio communication system change to large-scale Internet radio communication system.

    "Customers, technology, quality, service", is the core concept of YUYOU Audio Technology Co., Ltd. We always provide personalized and customized products, and will continue to increase investment in scientific research and maintain the leading technology R & D and production management norms, to ensure product quality, to provide 7*24 hours of uninterrupted service for customers and partners.

    "Development, integrity, cooperation, innovation" is the core values of the YUYOU people. We will strive to the audio industry's international top brands and strive to go beyond, to make YUYOU become the world's leading brands with the core of independent intellectual property rights of the international network of audio well-known brands. "The sound of the universe is different because of us", we believe that your life, your voice will sound more bright and colorful because of YUYOU.

你的位置:首页 > 关于公司

  台山市宇优音响科技有限公司坐落于风景秀丽、交通便利--广东台山。是一家专业致力于智能公共广播的研发、生产、销售和服务的企业。公司拥有自主的研发队伍,时时把握市场脉搏,刻刻完善经营理念,以人为本、以质取胜、兢兢业业、卓尔不群,提供给用户高品质、完善、人本的产品。各制造生产线实行标准化作业,并提供完善、及时的售后服务。 
       台山市宇优音响科技有限公司在公共广播系统的研发、生产、销售方面均取得了卓越的成就,主营设备:公共广播系统、IP网络广播系统,紧急消防广播系统、校园微机自动广播系统、数字可寻址广播系统、MP3自动广播系统等一系列配套设备及各款户内外音柱、音箱、天花喇叭、草坪仿真喇叭、音量控制器、广播专用话筒及专业标准机柜等。产品可广泛应用于运动场馆、会展中心、酒店、学校、超市、公园、浴室、车站、工厂、生活小区等公共场所......


我们拥有一支技术力量雄厚、行业经验丰富的研发、市场、生产及管理团队。核心骨干成员大都毕业于拥有世界一流计算机科学技术和电子科学技术的国防科技大学,60%以上的员工具有本科及以上学历,研发人员占员工总人数的30%。随着国家工业化、信息化社会建设的迅猛发展,宇音IP广播通信系统、云广播通信系统在教育、交通、铁路、金融、能源、水利、旅游、酒店、连锁机构、物流、体育场馆、音乐厅(影剧院)、监狱、平安城市、军队、武警、政府、农村“村村通”等各个行业各个领域的应用需求不断增长。公司产值逐年翻番,人员规模以年60%的速度递增,已成为全国广播行业各大生产厂商以及国家煤碳科学研究院、华为公司、中国联通等机构的战略合作伙伴。


  我们始终把科技创新作为核心竞争力,年均投入科研经费占销售总额的10%以上。2002年推出全球第一款嵌入式IP广播系统,标志着广播系统发生了质的飞跃—-从传统的模拟技术进入到数字化、网络化、通信化时代。技术方面,第一个实现双备份广播,第一个实现广播中继,第一个实现跨局域网组播,第一个实现多级服务器互联;应用方面,率先实现广播和对讲通信的结合,率先实现语音广播和视频监控的结合,率先实现广播、对讲、寻呼、会议等功能综合应用的大融合。2010年全球首创云广播,促成了广播系统再一次质的飞跃---从局部IP广播通信系统质变到大规模互联网广播通信系统。


  “客户、科技、品质、服务”,是宇优品牌的核心理念。我们始终坚持为客户及伙伴提供个性化需求的定制产品、不断加大科研投入保持技术领先、规范研发生产管理保证产品品质、提供7*24小时不间断的服务保障。


  “开拓、诚信、合作、创新”,是宇优人的核心价值观。我们将努力向音频行业的国际顶尖品牌习并力争超越,使宇优( yuyou)品牌成为世界领先的具有核心自主知识产权的国际网络音频知名品牌。“宇宙之声,因我不同”,我们相信,您的生活、您的声音,会因为宇优而效率倍增、绚丽多彩。